Meet the Team

Learn more about the team behind the Tampa Downtown Partnership. Staff members are listed in alphabetical order.

Ashly Anderson, Senior Design Manager
Shaun Drinkard, Senior Director of Public Programming and Operations
Kacie Blucher, Business Manager
Karen Kress, AICP, Director of Transportation and Planning
Kelsy Long, Director of Marketing and Communication
Ivy Niven, Events Coordinator
Lindsey Parks, Director of Membership and Programming
Rachel Radawec, Placemaking and Community Engagement Manager
Lynda Remund, SHRM-CP, President and CEO
Michele Smith, Administrative Assistant