Event Category: Stage Production

june

thu15jun - 2juljun 158:00 pmjul 2mad Theatre presents Company8:00 pm - (july 2) 5:00 pm David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602Multi Day Event Hours: 6/15 - 8pm 6/16 - 8pm 6/17 - 8pm 6/18 - 2pm 6/22 - 8pm 6/23 - 8pm 6/24 - 8pm 6/25 - 2pm 6/29 - 8pm 6/30 - 8pm 7/1 - 8pm 7/2 - 2pm

thu22jun - 2juljun 227:00 pmjul 2Patel Conservatory presents Disney's Beauty and the Beast7:00 pm - (july 2) 9:00 pm David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602Multi Day Event Hours: 6/22 - 7pm 6/23 - 7pm 6/24 - 2pm 6/24 - 7pm 6/25 - 2pm (sensory friendly) 6/29 - 7pm 6/30 - 7pm 7/1 - 2pm 7/1 - 7pm 7/2 - 2pm 7/2 - 7pm

july

thu15jun - 2juljun 158:00 pmjul 2mad Theatre presents Company(june 15) 8:00 pm - (july 2) 5:00 pm David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602Multi Day Event Hours: 6/15 - 8pm 6/16 - 8pm 6/17 - 8pm 6/18 - 2pm 6/22 - 8pm 6/23 - 8pm 6/24 - 8pm 6/25 - 2pm 6/29 - 8pm 6/30 - 8pm 7/1 - 8pm 7/2 - 2pm

thu22jun - 2juljun 227:00 pmjul 2Patel Conservatory presents Disney's Beauty and the Beast(june 22) 7:00 pm - (july 2) 9:00 pm David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602Multi Day Event Hours: 6/22 - 7pm 6/23 - 7pm 6/24 - 2pm 6/24 - 7pm 6/25 - 2pm (sensory friendly) 6/29 - 7pm 6/30 - 7pm 7/1 - 2pm 7/1 - 7pm 7/2 - 2pm 7/2 - 7pm

sun2jul7:00 pm- 9:00 pmBring It! Live7:00 pm - 9:00 pm David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602

thu6jul7:30 pm- 9:00 pmPatel Conservatory presents Shakepeare's A Midsummer Night's Dream7:30 pm - 9:00 pm David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602

sat8jul7:00 pm- 8:30 pmGot Jokes Experience7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Stageworks Theatre, 1120 E. Kennedy Blvd., #151, Tampa, FL 33602

sat8jul9:00 pm- 10:30 pmCory Van Valin: Magic Redefined9:00 pm - 10:30 pm Stageworks Theatre, 1120 E. Kennedy Blvd., #151, Tampa, FL 33602

fri14jul8:00 pm- 10:00 pmCaryl Churchill’s Cloud 98:00 pm - 10:00 pm David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602Multi Day Event Hours: Sat. July 15- 8:00 p.m. Sun. July 16- 4:00 p.m. Thur. July 20- 8:00 p.m. Fri. July 21- 8:00 p.m. Sat. July 22- 8:00 p.m. Sun. July 23-  4:00 p.m. Thur. July 27- 8:00 p.m. Fri. July 28- 8:00 p.m. Sat. July 29- 8:00 p.m. Sun. July 30- 4:00 p.m. Thur. Aug. 3- 8:00 p.m. Fri. Aug. 4- 8:00 p.m. Sat. Aug. 5- 8:00 p.m. Sun. Aug. 6- 4:00 p.m.

sat15jul - 16jul 157:30 pmjul 16The Veil of Illusion: A Decadent Evening with the Aerial Dragons7:30 pm - 9:00 pm (16) David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602

mon17jul9:00 am- 4:00 pmMinecraft: Pixelated Plays9:00 am - 4:00 pm David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602Multi Day Event Hours: July 17-21, 2017

thu20jul7:00 pm- 9:00 pmPatel Conservatory presents Disney's The Lion King, Jr7:00 pm - 9:00 pm David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602

fri21jul7:00 pm- 9:00 pmNext Generation Ballet's Summer Intensive Showcase7:00 pm - 9:00 pm David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602

sat29jul10:00 am- 12:00 pmPaw Patrol Live!10:00 am - 12:00 pm David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602

august

wed2aug7:30 pm- 9:00 pmEnd-of-Summer Music Blowout7:30 pm - 9:00 pm David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602

fri4aug4:30 pm- 6:00 pmPatel Conservatory Popular Dance (PCPD) Summer Intensive4:30 pm - 6:00 pm David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602

thu10aug8:00 pm- 10:00 pm5 Lesbians Eating a Quiche8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Stageworks Theatre, 1120 E. Kennedy Blvd., #151, Tampa, FL 33602

sat12aug7:30 pm- 10:00 pmWWE Live: SummerSlam Heatwave Tour7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Amalie Arena, 401 Channelside Dr Tampa, FL 33602

sat19aug1:00 pm- 7:00 pmMonster Jam1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Amalie Arena, 401 Channelside Dr Tampa, FL 33602

wed30aug8:00 pm- 10:00 pmTHE FLICK8:00 pm - 10:00 pm David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602Multi Day Event Hours: Wed. Aug. 30: 8 P.M. Thu. Aug. 31: 8 P.M. Fri. Sept. 1: 8 P.M. Sat. Sept. 2: 8 P.M. Sun. Sept. 3: 4 P.M. Thur. Sept. 7: 8 P.M. Fri. Sept. 8: 8 P.M. Sat. Sept. 9: 8 P.M. Sun. Sept. 10: 4 P.M. Thur. Sept. 14: 8 P.M. Fri. Sept. 15: 8 P.M. Sat. Sept. 16: 8 P.M. Sun. Sept. 17: 4 P.M. Thur. Sept. 21: 8 P.M. Fri. Sept. 22: 8 P.M. Sat. Sept. 23: 8 P.M. Sun. Sept. 24: 4 P.M.  

september

fri29sep8:00 pm- 10:00 pmThe Marvelous Wonderettes8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Stageworks Theatre, 1120 E. Kennedy Blvd., #151, Tampa, FL 33602

sat30sep8:00 pmCrack up Cancer8:00 pm David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602

october

thu12oct7:30 pm- 10:00 pmThe Naked Magicians7:30 pm - 10:00 pm David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602

wed18oct8:00 pm- 10:00 pmTHE THREEPENNY OPERA8:00 pm - 10:00 pm David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602

thu19oct7:30 pm- 9:00 pmNeil DeGrasse Tyson: An Astrophysicist Reads the Newspaper7:30 pm - 9:00 pm David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602

sun22oct6:30 pm- 8:00 pmSiro-A: Techno Circus6:30 pm - 8:00 pm David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602

november

thu9nov7:30 pm- 9:00 pmTravis Wall's Shaping Sound7:30 pm - 9:00 pm David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602

december

sun3dec7:30 pm- 9:00 pmChina Soul: The Martial Artists and Acrobats of Tianjin, People's Republic of China7:30 pm - 9:00 pm David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602

january

No Events

february

No Events

march

fri9mar8:00 pm- 10:00 pmMan In Snow8:00 pm - 10:00 pm David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602Multi Day Event Hours: Mar. 9 – Apr. 1, 2018 Thu. – Sat. 8pm, Sun. 4pm

april

No Events

may

No Events

X