C’mon Baby, Do the LOCAL Motion!
Combining Fitness with Culture & Community


 2014-2015 Schedule
Friday Noon - 1pm at Lykes Gaslight Square Park

Fort Brooke Parking Garage will be the closest GARAGE to Lykes Gaslight Square Park
(unless otherwise noted)
While registration is not required for noon - 1pm walks you MUST register for all fundraisers

Friday, December 19  Holiday Hop Tour of Trees Featuring Rampello Choir Register Here
Friday, January 9 Gasparilla Lore Featuring Ye Mystic Krewe Register Here
Friday, January 23 Dance Walk! Featuring Downtown Y and Urban Conga Register Here
Friday, February 6 Black Heritage Walk Featuring Clarence Ford Register Here
Friday, February 20 Riverwalk South Featuring Friends of the Riverwalk Register Here
Friday, March 6 Amble to the Arena Featuring Amalie Arena Register Here
Friday, March 20 Water Works Walk Featuring Water Works Park Register Here
Tuesday, March 24 DTLM Lightning Night Featuring Tampa Bay Lightning Fundraiser
Friday, April 3 Walk Back in Time Featuring Tampa Bay History Center Register Here
Friday, April 10 DTLM Baseball Tour Featuring Steinbrenner Field Fundraiser
Friday, April 17  Riverwalk North Featuring Friends of the Riverwalk Register Here
Friday, May 1 Tampa's Front Porch Featuring The Portico Register Here
Friday, May 15 Walk on Water Featuring Tampa Water Shuttle Register Here

Thank you to our partners:

 

Come a few minutes early for stretching with a Y Instructor!

 

Check out our segment on WFLA's Daytime show!

2015 DanceWalk! with Urban Conga

 


Check back often for updatesClick here to join our mailing list.

Click here to friend our Facebook page.

 

For a presentation about pedestrian and bicycle safety, contact Karen Kress at 813-221-3686.